FREE LOCAL SHIPPING (no minimum spend)


Your Cart is Empty


The Little Black Ukulele Songbook

The Little Black Ukulele Songbook

The Little Black Songbooks are popular collections featuring complete lyrics with chords in a convenient 4-5/8″ x 7-1/2″ size with a durable, spill-proof cover. Perfect to take on the road, whether you're headed to a gig or a camp fire! This ukulele edition features over 130 titles: American Pie • Bridge over Troubled Water • Crazy • Don't Know Why • Free Bird • Go Your Own Way • Hey, Soul Sister • Imagine • Jolene • Let It Be • Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm • Over the Rainbow • Perfect • Rolling in the Deep • Somebody to Love • Sweet Caroline • These Boots Are Made for Walkin' • Unchained Melody • Weather with You • Yellow • and more.

View Songlist


Inventory # HL00287157
ISBN: 9781540042040
UPC: 888680902179
Format: Softcover
Width: 4.75"
Length: 7.75"
320 pages