Rockschool Ukulele Debut Book

Stock Availability: In stock

Rockschool Ukulele Debut Book is available for purchase in increments of 1
convert currency
The Rockschool Ukulele Debut book contains everything you need to pass your Debut exam in one essential book. Featuring a truly diverse range of contemporary repertoire from some of the world's most iconic artists, including Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars & Bob Dylan.
Checkout with PayPal


Rockschool Ukulele Debut Book 
Code RSK200037
by Rockschool Ltd

ISBN: 9781910975466

Everything you need for your Rockschool Debut Ukulele exam in one essential book.

Rockschool's first ever Ukulele syllabus has been designed to provide access to contemporary and classic repertoire for all aspiring music students. Duet arrangements are included for every piece and are designed to afford teachers the opportunity to run both one to one and ensemble lessons. The same range of supporting tests and professional standard backing tracks that are available in all other Rockschool products are featured and the popularity of the repertoire speaks for itself.


  • Pieces from the worlds of Rock, Pop, Metal, Blues, Country, Jazz and Ukulele Specialists

  • Professional backing tracks for both pieces and supporting tests

  • Duet arrangements available at every grade

  • Fact files and technical guidance


  • Ear tests

  • Technical Exercises

  • Sight Reading and Improvisation examples

  • General Musicianship Questions

  • Repertoire:

    • Taylor Swift - Shake It Off

    • Bruno Mars - Marry You

    • Bob Dylan - Knockin' On Heavens Door

    • U2 - One

    • Imagine Dragons - Demons

    • Bill Withers - Lean On Me


    Rockschool Ukulele Debut Book